Phone: 386-255-5222
Fax: 386-258-8924
Daytona Beach, FL 418 N Segrave St
Suite B Daytona Beach, FL 32114
Who We Are
Contact Us

Corporate Office Contacts


Daytona Beach Office
418 N Segrave St
Suite B
Daytona Beach, FL, 32114
Phone: 386-255-5222
Fax: 386-258-8924

Peter M. Tydir
President
p.tydir@gmcfl.com
(386) 527-8186

Joseph Roche
Vice President
jroche@gmcfl.com
(386) 527-6149
Aleksandar Icev
Chief Estimator
aicev@gmcfl.com
(386) 233-4920
Kaitlin Knox
Administrative Assistant
kknox@gmcfl.com
Clayton Kelley
Senior Project Superintendent
ckelley@gmcfl.com
(386) 589-4830
Ivona Tydir
Accounting
itydir@gmcfl.com
(386) 527-8193
Kaitie Hooten
Estimating Coordinator
estimating@gmcfl.com
Clark Cone
Superintendent
ccone@gmcfl.com
(386) 341-1919
David Bowden
Superintendent & Piping Crew Leader
dbowden@gmcfl.com
(386) 523-4123
Ray Rodriguez, E.I.
Estimator
rrodriguez@gmcfl.com
Dana Barse
Project Manager
dbarse@gmcfl.com
386-846-0082