Phone: 386-255-5222
Fax: 386-258-8924
418 N Segrave St, Suite B
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
Who We Are
Contact Us

Corporate Office Contacts


Daytona Beach Office
418 N Segrave St
Suite B
Daytona Beach, FL, 32114
Phone: 386-255-5222
Fax: 386-258-8924

Peter M. Tydir
President
p.tydir@gmcfl.com
(386) 527-8186

Joseph Roche
Vice President
jroche@gmcfl.com
(386) 527-6149
Ray Rodriguez, E.I.
Chief Estimator
rrodriguez@gmcfl.com
(407) 751-8846
Dana Barse
Project Manager
dbarse@gmcfl.com
(386) 846-0082
Clayton Kelley
Senior Project Superintendent
ckelley@gmcfl.com
(386) 589-4830
Ivona Tydir
Accounting
itydir@gmcfl.com
(386) 527-8193
Kaitie Hooten
Estimating Coordinator
estimating@gmcfl.com
Clark Cone
Superintendent
ccone@gmcfl.com
(386) 341-1919
David Bowden
Superintendent & Piping Crew Leader
dbowden@gmcfl.com
(386) 523-4123
Kaitlin Knox
Administrative Assistant
k.knox@gmcfl.com
April Bacon
Contract Administrator
abacon@gmcfl.com
Jack Smith
Project Development
jsmith@gmcfl.com
(386) 523-8738